Academy Of Applied Arts : Alumni

apeksha_bakshi “It’s the art of the faculty to channelize inborn creativity among students. Being taught by Mr. Ashmit S. Alag was a lifetime experience and the most cherished one. I have come across many learned faculties through school and college but none like him. Such advance and vast knowledge he imparts to his students with so much passion that it just makes learning a fun activity. Academy has offered me projects like Millionaire, Mehrasons Jewellers, Om Book Store, O2 and Kay which enlightened my creative skills and gave me confidence and exposure. I just couldn’t ask for more”

Swati_Garg1“Opportunity strikes only once. And I am thankful to Academy of Applied Arts for providing me the right platform to pursue the career of my choice. The academy is equipped with world class infrastructural facilities. The faculty is very encouraging and guides you at each and every step. My interest in the course has increased manifold due to all the intriguing projects. The practical experiences during various site visits and the internship they provide help you to meet the industry requirements.”

Tanu-Verma1“I aspired of becoming a Visual Merchandiser, coming across the fact that more and more people are getting aware of the subject, Academy of Applied Arts made it possible and helped me to comprehend the subject in a broader way. I am also thankful to Academy of Applied Arts for giving me an opportunity to work as a Visual Merchandiser for one of the leading brands ‘Marks & Spencer’ and I still cherish it in the finest ways I can.”

Nadim-Saliba1“I still hear the echo of the teachers. They really showed me how to think outside of the box, and I got to live their experience and see things from a professional perspective. Besides, what can we say about the Incredible India?!”

nipun1“I have always enjoyed the art and designs from my childhood. I can recall spending most of my time at Academy of Applied Arts just drawing and being inspired to make and design anything and everything! The support and encouragement of Academy of Applied Arts helped me to grow in my skills in every possible way! Now working at Big Life Ritu Wears and giving a tangible shape to every idea i learned at Academy”

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

